What's On Calendar

Title
Categories
on
in
GO
Advanced
Show off your creativity with weekly art and craft fun.

Crafternoon - New Lambton Library

23 July | 30 July | 6th August | 13th August | 20th August | 27 August | 3rd September | 10th September | 17th September | 24 September

Crafternoon - Wallsend Library

25 July | 1st August | 8th August | 15th August | 22nd August | 29th August | 5th September | 12th September | 19th September | 26th September
Come and join us for a regular working bee. All skill levels welcome!

Boomerang Bags Stockton Working Bee - Newcastle Library

Thursday 27 June 2019 | Thursday 25 July 2019 | Thursday 8 August 2019 | Thursday 22 August 2019
Show off your creativity with weekly art and craft fun.

Crafternoon - Beresfield Library

28 June | 5 July | 26th July | 2nd August | 9th August | 16 August | 23 August | 30th August | 6th September | 13th September | 20th September | 27th September
Enjoy free family movies on the big screen.

Movie Mania - Newcastle Library

Friday 19 July | Friday 26 July | Friday 30 August | Friday 27 September | Friday 11 October | Friday 25 October | Friday 29 November
Enjoy free family movies on the big screen.

Movie Mania - Wallsend Library

Friday 5 July | Friday 2 August | Friday 6 September | Friday 4 October | Friday 1 November | Friday 6 December
Come along and take the next steps toward being a sewing superstar!

Intro-Mediate Sewing - Newcastle Library

Thursday 29 August 2019 | Thursday 5 September 2019 | Thursday 12 June 2019 | Thursday 19 September 2019