What's On Events Calendar

Title
Categories
on
in
GO
Advanced
We all need to thrive in a digital world! This is seven-week course will help you develop the skills to thrive. Presented by TAFE NSW.

Computing Course for Beginners - Wallsend Library

Monday 1 February | Monday 8 February | Monday 15 February | Monday 22 February | Monday 1 March | Monday 8 March | Monday 15 March | Monday 22 March | Monday 29 March 2021
We all need to thrive in a digital world! This is an eight week course will help you develop the skills to thrive. Presented by TAFE NSW.

Computing Course for Beginners - Newcastle Library

Friday 5 February | Friday 12 February | Friday 19 February | Friday 26 February | Friday 5 March | Friday 12 March | Friday 19 March | Friday 26 March 2021